42Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm easy going and believe in treating people well. doing things for others really is gratifying and something i'm looking to continue to build on in my career and personal life. really happy with where i am currently but would love to meet someone great. as far as women go, a brain, some edge and playfulness all are good. sense of humor is an absolute must....i have very little patience for people who can't laugh at themself
What I’m doing with my life
i'm a tennis instructor and marketer for a few startup tennis businesses...it's part of a somewhat recent career transition and i'm so grateful and energized to be doing what i love. aside from that i'm a big music fan, love discovering new food spots, reading, watching soccer, hitting the park or staring at the ocean. simple is generally better from my experience
I’m really good at
making people laugh and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
tons of stuff....you really want a laundry list of shit here?
Six things I could never do without
1. Beach
2. Chocolate
3. Tennis racquets
4. Family/friends
5. New ideas
6. Laughs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
living at the beach
On a typical Friday night I am
unwinding, maybe dinner out and a drink. maybe not
You should message me if
you have a good heart and sense of humor and can tolerate and perhaps even dish out a little sarcasm
The two of us