dstinebaker
24 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dstinebaker
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Dan. Avid musician, quiet guy, until you get me drinking that is, and kind of a hopeless romantic, to leave it simple I'm me, quirky ol me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently an in home nursing assistant, I love my job and the soft spot in me loves caring for and helping people. I play music as a hobby and love playing out when the opportunity arises
I’m really good at
Guitar, pool, and making that one inappropriate joke that crosses a lot of peoples boundaries :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'4" for one and easy going, very few people dislike me and I'm proud to say that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books I'll go with Darwin's devices and the giver.
Movies, memento, vanilla sky, big lebowski, 12 monkeys, and any other psychological thrillers.
I don't really watch TV much
Any music besides modern r&b, and even then there are some select songs I like
And I'm a foodie, give me anything I will most likely eat it
The six things I could never do without
Music, love, family, beer, good food, and good fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the world would be like if evolution of humans never occured. Back to the ages of hunting and gathering. Forget consumerism
On a typical Friday night I am
At home playing guitar, at a bar or friends, or whatever happens to play out, I don't really plan, I just go day by day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Idk, I guess that I've had stitches dangerously close to my privates haha
You should message me if
Your looking to meet new people, I mainly am on here to broaden my friend circle and meet some pretty cool people, if more comes from that, GREAT! :)
More