36Centreville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been living in Northern Virginia for 9 and a half years now. Originally from Northern Pennsylvania. I love staying active, and would love to meet someone that can keep up or maybe even push me a little. I like to hit the gym pretty much everyday. I have a love/hate relationship with running. When the weather is nice I love spending time outside. I work in my yard a lot and love spending time with my two dogs. Also, in the summer I spend a lot of my free time playing softball. I really like running obstacle races, and try to do at least a handful every year.

I also really like taking it easy some of the time and catch up on some TV or sit on the couch watching a movie on lazy days.
What I’m doing with my life
In terms of work, I'm a financial data analyst for a large credit union.
I’m really good at
Coed Slow Pitch Softball & picking things up and putting them down.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure. You'll have to tell me when you meet me.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order.
1. My Dogs
2. My Family
3. A yard
4. Something to keep me active
5. Contact Lenses
6. My Truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Projects to do around the house or new ways I can work out.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the summer time I am usually playing ball. But this time of year I'm usually at home relaxing with my dogs, or meet up with some friends just to hang out.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better.
The two of us