28 East Lansing, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recent college graduate who loves all sports (esp Michigan), all things musical, and a good cup of coffee. On a typical Saturday you'll find me catching a sports game or eating a fulfilling brunch. I'm starting med school this year and am extremely excited to start this next phase of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I spent the last year living in Chicago having lots of fun in the city. I'm starting med school this year and I'm very excited. I know it may sound odd, but I'm glad to be going back to school again.
I’m really good at
Listening to NPR.
Making conversation with new people.
Political banter.
Following recipes and managing to create something edible.
Supporting friends in time of need.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Pseudo-hipster glasses and amateur jewfro.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv: freaks and geeks, the office, sports night, newsroom, daily show, Colbert report
Movies: American
The six things I could never do without
spicy food
the interwebs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The news
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a bar or restaurant with friends. Sometimes I just like to hang out at home with a friend or two and watch great (or sometimes really shitty) movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a child, I thought that getting fired meant that someone was thrown into a fireplace. I've wisened up since then.
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor, can hold an intelligent conversation, and are not a republican.