dts195
20 Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dts195
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From Morelia Michoacan Mexico. Gcrew up mostly in the OC/LA area. I mostly stay in Wilmington/Merced. Attending UC Merced. Third year Physics Major. Planning to attend grad school for Cosmology. Goal driven. Plans post grad school: to either be a professor conducting research or work in an observatory. Love myself, thus I do not do things that can hinder my health. I have braces! I love my family and my two dogs. I'm an animal lover. I'm very intellectual and open-minded. I love to dance! I love food!. I love good vibes! I prefer the cold over the heat. Favorite plate: enchiladas (way to my heart). Idols: Che Guevara, Stephen Hawking. Favorite food: Thai food

Firm believer in that race is only a cultural reality, not a biological one. We are all Africans under the skin!

Want to know more? ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently in school. Hitting the books every night.
I’m really good at
At studying, soccer, sprinting, being funny, math, physics, cooking, dancing!
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcasm, I'm pretty funny but I crack more jokes in Spanish than in English :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Motorcylcle Diaries (Hands Down), Stand and Deliver, A Walk to Remember, One Day, The Vow, The King's Speech, Seven Years in Tibet, The Way Back, Waiting for Superman, Inside Job, The Mongol, La Bamba, The Eagle, August Rush, Puncture, Memorial Day, Romeo and Juliet, Titanic, and Legends of the Fall.
Books: Diarios de Motociclista, The African Exodus, The Giver, and The Witch of Blackbird Pond.
Music: G-Eazy, Lana del Rey, Of Monsters and Men, the Naked and Famous, Gorillaz, Linkin Park, Fifa 13 soundtrack lol, Cold Play, Boys like Girls, Breathe Carolina, Eminem, Kalimba, Camila, and Drake.
Food: Thai, Mexican, Italian, German and Chinese!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Education
Friends
I cant think about anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Physics
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying at home spending time with my housemates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Druggies are a huge turn off
You should message me if
If you know how to dance
If you play soccer
If you enjoy the outdoors
If you enjoy traveling
If you often find yourself pondering on life
If you star gaze
If you are kind
If you are confident
If you are a brown toned queen, would want one!
If you find my profile intriguing :-)
More