42 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for new friends. I'm a lover of life and the arts. I'm left handed. people seldom guess me to be my age.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, painting, watching my son become a man. Checking out beautiful things in ugly places.
I’m really good at
Music, listening, driving, and loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Kybalion, Dale Carnegie -How to Win Friends and Influence People, The Tao Te Ching, E. V. Debs -Walls and Bars, anything by Kurt Vonnegut Jr, The Mysterious Stranger - M. Twain Movies: Paper Moon, Four Rooms,The Motorcycle Diaries, True Romance Music: Everything from Rap, Rock. Oldies, to Metal. Food: Taco Bell, steak, anything you can do to a potato and who doesn't love fried chicken?
The six things I could never do without
Music, the smell and taste of a well prepared meal, beauty, the intamacy that only a woman can give.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, death, and whats falls in the middle.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home playing games and listening to music or on I70 going to or from Terre Haute.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm been know to be a little too sensitive.
You should message me if
If I sound like some one you would like to get to know.