55 Newport News, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single guy, looking to start as friends and see where it goes. I am retired military, now working as a customer service manager. I enjoy going on trips, eating out, and exercising. Love taking an evening walk on the beach, or spending the day exploring the mountains. I enjoy listening to a thunderstorm, or watching a movie. When I find that special girl, it won't matter what we do, it will feel like heaven. I love to cuddle and snuggle:)
What I’m doing with my life
I am continuing to progress in the job market, while also enjoying my personal time off. I like learning everyday. I enjoy the company of stimulating people, capable of good conversation and passionate living.
I’m really good at
Getting along with others, while maintaing my own identity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am outgoing and friendly, with a quick smile and friendly words.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Mexican and seafood. I enjoy reading a good educational book.
The six things I could never do without
1. My dog hunter
2. My iPad
3. My House
4. Myself
5. My Family
6. God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life gets better each day
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday, but I enjoy a good dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love having a good time
You should message me if
If you feel a connection