21 Bloomington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a sophomore at Indiana University - Bloomington studying Economics and Portuguese. I want to work in high finance most likely as an investment banker. In the mean time I work as a Legal Assistant at a law firm at home in Maryland and as a waiter while at school.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I can take one look at the fridge and have a great meal ready in thirty minutes.

Gardening. My back yard used to look like a rainforest when I was in high school.

Procrastinating, but aren't we all?
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair because it looks like it's on fire.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I rarely read literature for pleasure but I can read for hours about news, finance, and all other manner of dry things .

Movies: Netflix is my downfall.

Shows: I am a sucker for a good comedy or drama show and with movies it's much the same. My favorites are probably Dexter and South Park.

Music: I am the kind of person who ALWAYS has a song stuck in their head. I enjoy a wide range of music including but not limited to, Hip-Hop, Pop, Rap, Jazz, and Electronica. I listen to a lot of Brazilian music such as Baile Funk and Bossa Nova.

Food: I love anything fish especially sushi. I make a mean ceviche too.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music.
2. Friends.
3. Coffee.
4. Independence.
5. The Internet.
6. An income.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My impact on other people and my direction in this world. Also the bird that has taken up refuge outside my window... I secretly plot thousands of ways of destroying it when it wakes me up early on Saturday mornings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town.