39Sarasota, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there. name is Jesse, I'm 35 single father of a 6 year old little girl who unfortunately lives in fla with her mother, I'm into all types of music from hip hop to classic rock, but I like to play mostly electronic like Dubstep, Breaks and Drum n Bass, You should message me if your 420 friendly, love festivals and other outdoor activities like camping, fishing, hiking and love to travel and see new places and things., I have a pretty good sense of humor, can be the life of the party,depending how enebriated i am at the time :) I am looking for someone with my same interests to hang out with and get to know. Anything else you wanna know just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Loving life, my job and my son and working on a long term goals.
I’m really good at
music creation, drinking, and promoting and producing music events.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i don't look my age and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
goodfellas, scarface, dean r koontz, filet mignon, all genres of music if it has a beat and i can dance to it
Six things I could never do without
my daughter, music, alcohol, love, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling drinking, and playing music and cards with friends at home or just hanging out with my little guy and reading books or watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
With the right girl, ive been known to enjoy a good chick flick,lol, as long as she is willing to watch Rocky :)
You should message me if
you want to hang out with chill person, who loves to have a good time but knows when to be serious about life. like to dance, play beer pong, like to go camping, fishing and boating and are into music festivals and concerts and love kids
The two of us