29 Athens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys. I have been a PA for awhile. I love to go out and have fun on the weekends. I am looking for friends, possibly a companion but no rush let's just go out and have a blast. Everything will fall into place after that.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the process of starting my own event planning business. I am almost there and I am enjoying every minute.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Organizing, Listening, Helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
The way I walk and when I smile you can see 2 deep dimples. Ugh that's my least favorite part of my body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All Zane books but especially Afterburn. I love a good mystery or suspense/romance book.
Music: I can't even begin to list artists that I love almost all genres.
Favorite food: Cuban, Italian and Seafood.
Movies: The Butler, Pretty much any Christmas movie. Especially the old school ones like Christmas Story or Home Alone 1 & 2 only

I have so many for each of these but we can talk about that later.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious air, water etc etc.. God, Love, Music, Ingredients, Books, Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about traveling and finding love. What I want most out of a relationship and what I want to give to someone in that relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Something not boring. You never know with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me and you'll find out
You should message me if
If you just want to laugh and be comfortable