duckhere
39 Salina, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
duckhere
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a little shy, but I love to make people laugh. Work and kids keep me pretty busy, but I can always find time for a new friend. I enjoy computers, reading, and traveling. My favorite spot has been Disneyworld. I'm the nice guy that girls don't often notice. Looking for a goal oriented woman. Faith in god and where he takes us is a plus. Self confidence and a girl that knows what she wants from life and love.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, living and raising my son.
I’m really good at
Being a big kid. Having a good time no matter what is thrown at me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cooking shows interest me.
I'm more star wars than star trek.
Love 80s and 90s music. I'm a throwback I guess. I'll listen to about anything that doesn't involve autotune, yelling and screaming, or today's rap.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to a good father.
Whatever our next trip is, even if it's only for a weekend.
How to make things fun and interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with the kiddo. Reading or maybe some video games. Working on all the chores that get put off during the week.
You should message me if
Travel and seeing, trying new things is your idea of a good time.
You don't mind me being a full time father.
You don't mind an old fashioned gent and your ok with having doors opened for you. (Never thought that would be an issue but it can be)
More