duckmanblue
46 Blue Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
duckmanblue
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single father raising my children that would like to live a more complete life by having someone else be a part of it. I do enjoy my time with the kids, but I would also enjoy having someone to do things with, talk to, and have adult conversation with. I really would not care what we go and do, I would most likely enjoy myself. If you have any questions at all for me, please ask me. I have nothing to hide and every great relationship, friendship or anything more begins with honesty.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking classes at the college to learn new things, new people, and new ideas and concepts. Its always refreshing to hear views from other people from different walks of life.
I’m really good at
listening and doing things to help others
The first things people usually notice about me
A caring person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
School Text Books, about any movie, country music,
The six things I could never do without
My kids, Cell phone, Computer, Great meals, great conversation, and interesting people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
doing things to help others
On a typical Friday night I am
home with the kids or doing something with the kids. Looking to do something else without the kids and have some fun and adult conversation.
You should message me if
If you would like to talk or learn more about me
More