34Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a thoughtful, caring, and respectful person. Family is very important to me. I love spending time with my adorable little cousins. I don't have many friends, but I cherish the ones I do have. When it comes to my career, I'm very driven because I want to provide a bright future for my family.

I enjoy eating and trying new restaurants. I like going to sporting events with my friends. I want to travel more. I'm a kid at heart who still loves going to Disneyland. I'm open to trying different activities and am sure to enjoy them as long as it's in the company of good people.

I thought I had everything I could ever need, but I still need someone who I can share a lifetime of love with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in Irvine for an educational software company as a Web Application Software Analyst.
I’m really good at
Math? I'm a human calculator.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Back to the Future, Star Wars Episodes IV-VI, any Disney Pixar movie, and I'm a sucker for romantic comedies.

Shows - The Office, Family Guy, Parks and Recreation, Community, New Girl, Bones, and I Love Lucy (who doesn't?).

Music - I enjoy different types of music.

Food - I love eating out and trying new places. My favorite types of food are Japanese and Italian. I also love boba and yogurt for my sweet tooth.
Six things I could never do without
In random order:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
You want to develop a relationship with someone who will love and respect you.
The two of us