28 Littleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 28 years young, i have been married to my husband since the summer of 2010, and we have been together since the fall of 2007. we have been in a poly relationship since fall of 2010. i went to school to be a beauty makeup artist in burbank ca the summer after i graduated highschool. i now do makeup for weddings, prom, homecomming, halloween and any other occasion you might need it for. Mustaches, Unicorns And Poker Are A Few Of My Favorite Things!
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard.
I’m really good at
Nursing, makeup, love, laughing, POKER
The first things people usually notice about me
my loud laugh, my eyes and lesbihonest my wicked rack
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books:huunger games, harry potter, twilight, ishmiel, black like me, anything by michael crichton.
movies: harry potter, twighlight, hunger games, TWISTER, the goonies, night at the roxbury, prime, american beauty, requiem for a dream, step brothers
shows: weeds, dexter, nurse jackie, RHW, the big C, polyamory
music: flobots, atmospher, godsmack, merilyn manson, 50 cent, mumford and sons, katy perry, lady gaga, toby keith, george stright.
The six things I could never do without
corey, music, love, laughter and kissing in the rain, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a poly family. how it would work?
On a typical Friday night I am
At a cash game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am adopted
You should message me if
ur interested in geting to know me more, talk, maybe even hang out at some time