28 Spencerport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I lived and worked around in the Rochester area for most of my life. I like spending time outside with my dogs, but I am also cool with hanging out playing video games or watching a movie. I can be kind of nerdy but I do like to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working working a full time job so that takes up a lot of my time. Eventually I'm looking to go back to school although I'm not 100% sure for what yet.
I’m really good at
My talents include making clothing, wallets and other things out of ducttape, and planning events. I'm also good at and enjoy reading and playing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my freckles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books include The Disc World Series, the Lord of the Rings Trilogy, the Game of Thrones Trilogy, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo books, The Traveler series, and numerous others but mostly fantasy and fiction. Favorite movies hands down are The Boondock Saints, Mel Brooks Movies, Super Hero Movies, Hitman, and many more that I can't think of right now. Favorite show is Dr. Who. In music I'm very open to mostly anything but really like Flogging Molly. Favorite food: there is too much to list.
The six things I could never do without
(In no particular order) My dogs, Friends, Books, Cooking, Family, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the world is like it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah a bit too soon for that.
You should message me if
You'd like to talk to me or get to know me.