26 Exeter, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am deaf and I use sign language to communicate. I am looking for friends and love. I am looking for a woman who would love me for who I am. I am looking for someone who can sign language. I live in Exeter with my parents. I am shy, funny and cute. I like to hang out with my mates and family to see a movie or beach.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I just recently did some volunteer work, which was looking after kids at a daycare. Now I am looking for a job this year.
I’m really good at
I am good at making new friends, make some silly jokes and I am good at sports such as swimming and football.
The first things people usually notice about me
There are some things that people do notice about me are, I can be cheeky, immature and negative person but as I am not perfect...I can be nice, friendly and kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books but I like movies...my favourites are E.T, Jurassic park and Indiana jones movies.
The six things I could never do without
Facebook, internet, friends, family, sleep and finally...foods!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spends thinking about what do I need to have and what to do with when I found something or someone who could be amazing.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday...I would rather sleep in or watch some shows on tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit...I am most complicated person you might meet, I mean I get negative a quite and I am not exactly confident person.
You should message me if
If you are interested to getting know more about me...don't be shy to ask. I won't bark.