dudthman
66 Coarsegold, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dudthman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for some LOCAL NSA fun - friend or buddy - it's all good. Traveling around the country - full time RVer - so a LTR is O-U-T. -only here for a few months - though a short term series of connections while I'm in the area sounds good. Not into long distance chat - looking for LOCAL fun
What I’m doing with my life
AM "semi" retired - I travel so I usually work for and live at a local campground. The work is usually part time - and offsets the cost of the campsite and the utilities that come with it. The important thing is living on wheels allows me the option of moving on if I don't like the weather.
I’m really good at
Drinking Pepsi - and KISSING (yep that's right - kissing)
The first things people usually notice about me
my bald head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kurt Vonnegut, West Wing, Big Bang - American Songbook
The six things I could never do without
Laptop/Kindle Fire
my camper & truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm headed next - the next campground
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home (in the camper) - surfing the net w/ TV on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not out to fam or old friends - but wish I could be out to them - lived the "out" lifestyle for a few months and LOVED it.
You should message me if
If you'd like to know more - or are looking for a little fun. Go ahead - send me a message - I don't bite - I KISS ! **NOTE ** Am not a paying member so if you want to "like" me - drop me a note as well. OH one more thing to consider - if you are NOT LOCAL (in the same area code) - you aren't really what I am looking for. Am NOT going to reply
More