33 Palm City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
27/m living in florida, I'm a Laid back kind of guy. Right now I rarely get the chance to go out and meet others like me because of work and all. If your looking for a guy to listen, I'm that person, not really the talkative type unless around friends. I like to read, lay around the house and watch movies. I also like to go out for the fun of it.

I'm looking for a girl who does mind guys who read too much and listen to others problems. also looking for a girl who loves to read, hang around the house watching movies or just going out for the fun of it.

I tend to sit back and either watch movies, play video games or read comics when i am bored.

I'm a big fan of the musical Wicked, haven't had the chance to read the book series for it yet i am also a pretty much comic and sci fi nerd. if you can ask it i can debate it with you lol.

I am Quiet, Calm, and Relaxed
What I’m doing with my life
just trying to make it from day to day
I’m really good at
Reading, Graphic Design, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile then my hair :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dresden Files, and Green Lantern for you comic girls out there ;)
Movies: Sci-Fi and Fantasy fill my list up as well as a good Adventure Movie
Music: Alt, Rock, Country to name a few
Food: anything but Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Computer, phone, net, comic books, my family oh and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and the perfect formula for warp flight
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends at home or karaoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
some things are better left unsaid ;)
You should message me if
looking for someone to talk to or just hang out with