26Cayce, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just graduated in the past two years with both my masters and bachelors in biomedical engineering from USC! Currently working for a Doctors office in Columbia gaining some experience to go to med school in the fall of 2015. In the middle of finishing up preparations for the MCAT! Soooo much fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a doctors office before going to med school in a year
I’m really good at
Sports, making people laugh, cuddling, cooking, and plenty more!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes I guess. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lone survivor, act of valor, transformers, Friday night lights.

Burn notice, game of thrones, suits is my favorite show!!

Country, Mumford and sons, imagine dragons, anything really for music.
Six things I could never do without
Sports, physical activities, free time, someone to share things with, friends, and good haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I want to do in life. Also how I can improve in basketball...whether it actually happens I always think about how to
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Or hanging out at home. One way or the other, just trying to have fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This can be discussed after we know each other better
You should message me if
You wanna know more or think we would hit it off.
The two of us