dukefanasaurus
27 Johnson City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dukefanasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a college student who loves to read and have a good time. I am a Christian and am looking for a long term relationship. I graduated high school several years ago and am working on a college degree. I love watching Dr. Who, listening to folk music, finding new bands, running, and photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying to be a Psychologist. When I have free time I am either running or trying to find a new location for pictures. Then typically hiking to said location. I love hiking.
I’m really good at
I'm quite good at sarcasm. It's my number one skill really. Besides that I am trying to get better at running and learning more about photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no clue. Some people say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bible, Harry Potter, The Grapes of Wrath, Of Mice and Men, Hunger Games, East of Eden, Atlas Shrugged, LOTR, The Great Gatsby, Catcher in the Rye, Game of Thrones Saga, Count of Monte Cristo, this list just keeps going on for a long, long time. I love reading. Hated it most of my life and then all of a sudden I started to love it.

TV: I love Doctor Who with a passion. I could talk about it for hours. Besides that I like Supernatural, House, Top Gear (British), Sherlock, Legend of Korra, The Last Airbender

Music: Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, Led Zeppelin, The Civil Wars, Cadillac Sky, The Black Keys, ACDC, The Killers, Kings of Leon, this list just keeps going. I enjoy a lot of music, but dislike most rap.

Food: Mexican, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, American, Mexican, yeah I love Mexican food. Trying to eat more healthy though.
The six things I could never do without
1.God
2.Books
3.Friends
4.Oxygen
5.Water
6.Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, where I want to travel, if I want to live in Europe, current affairs. I'm sort of a news junky. Typical guy stuff like guns and cars, and untypical guy stuff like art and architecture. My mind goes from one thing to another pretty quickly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately working most friday nights. If not, I am normally hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll pass on private things over the internet. It isn't exactly the most secure of places.
You should message me if
You enjoy some of the same things that I do and are a christian. I adapt pretty well to most personality types.
More