29 San Bruno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a guy, I like Beer and like almost anything with cheese on it. Trying to lose weight and get more fit, I like movies, music, travel...I need a girl to get on the right path, and how I can love and maybe spend time with. Not everything is looks, but I like a girl with some curves. I'm down to meet up and have a beer or cup of coffee, or have a meal.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a in IT field for a local government municipality.
I’m really good at
Bowling, fixing computer, setting up tv, repairs around the house, repair cars, and making drinks. I like to cook too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like pizza, pesto, cheese, my favorite color is blue or black, sometimes green, depends on how I feel. I like electronic, alternative and dubstep.
The six things I could never do without
Beer, Movies, Beer, pizza, computer, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, and how i want to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out on the town for an adventure with a P.I.C.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been pronounced dead before, but then i woke up with 7 cops in my house.
You should message me if
you want to go hiking, movies, out to a bar, bowling or just hang out together and shoot the shit.