dundee1
69 East Durham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dundee1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love Florida although I think about moving further south when it get freezing ass cold like it gets now & then. Anyhow, I stay pretty active (play golf ALOT) Love to go to Karaoke and will even sing when prodded. Karaoke/DJ host here & there. Damm good cook (homestyle) Just an average joe, semi retired fm my motorcycle business of 17 yrs traveling about the US. I still like to travel during the HOT summer months. Sturgis SD, Catskills Mtns NY, Dragons Tail (Deals Gap) NC. Naturally with stops in between to see the country. I do send most of the summer at a great resort in the Catskill Mtns of NY. Went back to school at 52 and graduated with honors from AMI (American Motorcycle & Marine Inst.) Have 1 beautiful Aussie dog. Enjoy riding (my Harley) on decent days and taking the boat out to the gulf once in a while. Would love to spend the rest of my life traveling this great country of ours with a special someone. Anyhow there's more to me than meets the eye. (my pics suck) Talk to me, you might find a real person here. This computer dating thing is tough. Miss the ole school way. Anyhow I'm not a player or user. (Too old for that shit) also as u can see I'm not always politically correct. I say what's on my mind. Life's too short to sit on the sidelines. Put me in coach, I'm ready. R U ?
Dundee in Z-hills

I am active, funny, and ready
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying each day. Realize that life can be short, I've been widowed over 6 yrs. now. She became ill and the LORD took her home. Trying to stay active to keep my girlish figure (HA HA) really I'm 6' tall and a solid 190 lbs. not much fat at all. Need some discipline to stay with the weight workouts. Plan to keep traveling as this country keeps changing and I love to explore.
I’m really good at
Cooking, singing, keeping the cars maintained, keeping my property looking decent, finding my way about without directions, COMMITTMENT to that someone special. Need to learn how to dance again if your willing to teach me. ( I'm a fast learner in all ways.)
The first things people usually notice about me
Think they've seen me before. (I did some special apperances & commericals as a Look-a-Like for a movie star) years back..
Working man..always have been..Good with my hands. Pretty good shape...
Loyal, attentive..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots.. James Patterson, John Sanford, Micheal Connelly, Robert Parker, Clive Clussler, David Baldacci.. ACTION, MYSTERY, DRAMA, WHO DONE IT.
MUSIC tastes run from Country, Jazz, Blues, Soft Rock, New Age some Classical. FOOD....ANY....( I like Food)
The six things I could never do without
Adventure
LOVE
Food
Travel
My Pups
Affection (guess that includes some sex)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Still a kid.. love to fantasize.. ie; winning the lottery, helping people, creating new commerical business to open up new jobs for everyday people who are willing to work and trying to support themselves & family.
A lot of needy families out there. Not rich enough to be a philanthropist but I would like to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making a nice meal, playing with the pup, maybe watch the boob tube for a couple of hours. If I'm real bored/lonely I'll go to a Karaoke Bar. It's fun to watch people..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As any mature man will tell you we are all looking for a Barbie Doll, that would have us..Realistically NOT GOING TO HAPPEN. We all need to look at ourselves and do a reality check. I have a big heart but not a big wallet..
You should message me if
Your young at heart, spirit, healthy, adventurous, active, like Harleys, Like travel, Like to be treated like a LADY, not just a sex object. must like dogs..Be in decent shape..Enjoy a couple of beers now & then. No B.S. No Drama, No hidden adgenda, No Heavy Drugs.
More