31Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an engineer at a large oil company. So that makes me a little nerdy, but I embrace it. I enjoy playing all kinds of sports. I regularly play golf, ultimate frisbee, and sand volleyball with random others mixed in there. I have two brothers, so I grew up always competing. I love my dog Zeus and can't trust anybody that doesn't like dogs. They're mans' best friend after all. I'm pretty quick witted and enjoy joking around. So I need a girl that's equally quick/sarcastic. If you can't handle a little fun and teasing, then it probably won't work out.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated LSU in 2009 as a mechanical engineer. Working hard to move up in the company.
I’m really good at
I'd like to say pool, since I just got a table, but I'm not. I'm naturally competitive after growing up with three brothers, so I like to be halfway decent at a little bit of everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big smile and tan (natural)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Throwns, To Kill a Mockingbird, Harry Potter, Dan Brown

Movies: Godfather 1&2, Aladdin, Avengers, Dark Knight, Casablanca

Food: Steak, good creole meal (I make a mean red beans and rice), and Italian

Music: a little bit if everything, but some favorites are Motown, Latin, Lil Wayne, nelly, frank Sinatra, Buble and more
Six things I could never do without
Zeus (my dog)
Good food
LSU and Saints football
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging at a friends house drinking some beers. Going to happy hour after a long week of work and staying out. Watching a movie at home with the dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not flexible. I can't bend down and touch my toes, not even close.
The two of us