49Sausalito, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to follow the sun. I'm not afraid of the elements so I love to be outside - rain, wind - the more elements, the better. At the same time, I'm a true woman and love heels and painting my nails...I have two children and have lived in the Bay Area my whole life....I am honest, straightforward and gentle and soft...I love being treated like a lady...I do like adventures and like white water rafting and fun sports like that this said, however, I have NO urge to jump out of an airplane or bungie jump....I would love to hang-glide with my man and race cars at Sears Pt, perhaps go for a bike ride in the muddy dunes somewhere....

I am like Venus, creative, and warm
What I’m doing with my life
I own a business and am raising my two children. I live in Sausalito and am involved with many community events as well the school district. My life is pretty simple but pretty full and active. I would like to share it with a generous, loyal, and deserving man.
I’m really good at
Having people open up and share with me. It just sort of happens..
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my off center personality and my ability to make people feel really comfortable just being themselves...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav book: The Four Agreements by Miguel Ruiz Atlas Shrugged by Anne Rhand
Fav Music: Love classical, jazz, rock....not into that hip hop/rap crap
Fav Food: Pretty much anything not deep fried....Indian is great...I love to cook at home and when I go out I like to try new and different foods that I wouldn't usually make at home.."spicy like I could cry" is awsome but not so hot that my tongue is burned..avocado
Six things I could never do without
Salt Water
My kids
Cuticle Clippers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Yeah! I spend a lot of time thinking about the human psyche; why and how we operate, think, create, do things, etc...how the brain works as far as the 5 W's go. Love to analyze and people watch...a curiousity about life's ways...etc....Maybe we can talk about this over a chai???
On a typical Friday night I am
At the local Jazz by the Bay in Sausalito, hanging out in the sun or wind...chillin while my kids fish for crabs...Then head out for dinner with my fam and maybe some friends...OR...at home cookin dinner, maybe going out to a movie...no boozin or clubbin for this girl...I find that boring...I'd rather play scrabble in front of the fire or barbeque with some cool people and hang out with the fam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am obsessed with my tweezers, cuticle clippers, and dental floss.
You should message me if
you would like to.
The two of us