32 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from near Pittsburgh, and been around the area my whole life. I went to college, bounced around for a while after, and settled into my job now. I manage a bar, and although its not something I ever really thought I'd do, I enjoy it, and I love the people I've met there. I work a lot, probably more than I should, so I don't get to meet a lot of people outside of there as often as I'd like. I guess that's why I'm trying out this whole online thing, just trying to meet some new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a bar manager in Pittsburgh. The hours get crazy sometimes, but more often than not I'm pretty happy with it.
I’m really good at
avoiding talking about myself...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a big guy, just over 6'4", so I guess that tends to draw some attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: On The Road, Game of Thrones Series
TV Shows: Community, House, Arrested Development
Movies: Indiana Jones(still pretending they never made that new one)
Music: I listen to most anything, although I don't understand why people go crazy for country music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I dunno, what's next I guess
On a typical Friday night I am
if I'm not working, I'm out somehwere. Meeting up with friends, heading to a concert, whatever is going on. Occasionally I've been known to embarrass myself doing karoake.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never played Angry Birds
You should message me if
You're looking for a nice, sincere guy