51 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a 46 yr old father of 6, (two are foster kids that have aged out of the system, I still see them but not as much as I would hope) none of my kids live with me. I'm very involved with youngest daughter, she is 13 and we only live about 2 miles apart so I see here frequently.

My job is somewhat demanding but I am defiantly learning to balance what is important and what is not. A great time for me is any live music in a small venue, or going to one of the open mic sessions around town. Love hanging out at the book store, and just browsing the shelves, having coffee and chilling. In the summer any drive in the canyons, or to one of Utah’s gorgeous lakes is perfect. Actually I love a drive anytime of the year... just a short trip to any small town for lunch or exploring is a great way to spend an afternoon. I also enjoy riding my bike around downtown or the Sugarhouse area, I’m no serious rider, l0l just in it for the relaxing pleasure.

I'm looking for a companion that I can be a champion for, some who has a goal or dream they are working towards, I would like a partner that fallows their own path in life, someone that present a new journey for me to consider. I like to be both mentally and intellectuality challenged. Someone who is as comfortable leaning on a pool cue having a cold beer, as they are with a hot beverage in quite spot talking over the day’s activities... spiritualism... current events.... or the killer band we heard the night before!
What I’m doing with my life
Changing everything..... Well not everything but underwear and socks regularly :)
I’m really good at
Technology, handyman stuff, relaxing and almost anything fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and hair, thank the gods I have them both.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dark Tower series, The girl with tha dragon tattoo, anything about technology and or science. I am a member of audible.com, so I listen to all kinds of books.

Shawn of the Dead, Lucky # Slevin, Snatch...

I'm hooked on Justified, and loved Deadwood and The Sopranos when they were on.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Coffee in the morning
BBQ with family and friends
Live music
Comfortable jeans
An a ice cold coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When is it going to warm up!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Listing to music ( preferably live) , watching movies with my little girl or getting to bed early for golf on Saturday morning ( come on warm weather) .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll share it with someone I care about, not the whole internet.
You should message me if
If you want to, that is how this works right!