27Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm passionate about stories and storytelling. Games, manga and anime are some of my favorite mediums and also enjoy Japanese as a language. (speaking/learning) I just graduated from the university of minnesota studying programming but have yet to use it much.

i have few friends, but the ones i have are very good. i'd really like to meet some interesting people. though i do like sex... a lot... it's more like a bonus in the relationship to me.

(btw: saw my profile say i'm less love-driven, this is recent and hopefully temporary)
What I’m doing with my life
studying, looking for a job where i don't have to wear a suit...
I’m really good at
japanese, writing stories, cooking, and cutting up sentences in e-mails to put the words into nice little blocks...
The first things people usually notice about me
that i'm wierd. (in a fun way)
also, i'm very casual and openminded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: hobbit
movie: princess mononoke
show: madoka magika
music: stuff like ali project or yousei teikoku
food: rice and milk
Six things I could never do without
a whole six? non life important things...
trust- i'm fairly big on that... it's very important in a relationship
my story- it's quite important to me. something i do not want to loose.
umm... internet? could not do without is a strong phrase...
i like music, games and long showers, but i guess i can do without that if i have to...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
people and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
friday is not that special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like bondage, as a top, but only when it makes the other feel good.
i'm an amature, but i try.
You should message me if
you feel like it.
i'm open to most people.
it's only after people do something irreversibly stupid that i tell them to go away. =] (note: quite rare)
The two of us