dusty_96
28 Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dusty_96
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am someone who is laid back and easy going. I love being challenged by the people in my life. I like to educate myself in the various ways life presents the opportunities. If someone I meet offers me an opportunity to explore their world and how they see it I won’t hesitate to try it. Music, Movies, and Food are some of my passions. If you’re someone who hates music, good food and going to the movies, well, I’m just not for you :). I can go on about myself but who wants to give it all away on the first read. Message me instead!
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from university with a bachelor degree, specializing in Statistics and am currently doing a graduate degree in Applied Statistics and I have a full time job working as a Network Planning Manager at Air Canada
I’m really good at
Movie Trivia. I dare you to find someone who has seen more movies than me!

Cooking. I've got a couple of great recipes I want to try ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I’m sure once we meet, you’ll notice my stunning personality as well :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I like a bit of everything lol my favorites include rock, metal and anything from the 80s.
Then Again I like everything from Foo Fighters, to Two Door Cinema Club to Slipknot and everything in between. Music is just awesome and always puts me in a good mood.

Books: I've been really into celebrity autobiographies these days. I just finished Marilyn Mansons, he's kind of insane. Although James Patterson and Michael Connelly still remain my favorites.

TV shows: Dexter, Law and Order SVU, Arrested Development, New Girl, CSI, Blue Bloods, The Office, Big Bang Theory, Community, Californication, Hannibal

I love food and am always looking to try new restaurants. Anything pretty much goes just no seafood.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Movies
4. Sleep
5. Good Food
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?
On a typical Friday night I am
Anywhere and Everywhere! I never like doing the same thing twice. I’m always looking for a new area to explore, a new restaurant to try, a new bar, etc. Although there is nothing wrong with the occasional lazy Friday hanging out with friends, eating takeout and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I saw Rush Hour 2 so many times when I was younger that I was able to recite the entire movie
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better
Something in my profile interests you
You need a place to hide during the zombie apocalypse....
More