23 Lothian, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ashley. My life pretty much revolves around my horses and my goals as an artist. I'm also a hiker and want to travel the trails and go on fun roadtrip adventures.

I feel like tumblr is a good way to get an idea of someone in a way they can't use words so here is mine: smokybug.tumblr.com

I need someone who can keep up with my busy lifestyle of horses and horseshowing, isnt afraid of the horses or the manure, is prepared to sit around and do nothing for hours, and can handle my crazy family of 9.
What I’m doing with my life
Stumbling through adulthood, working at Michaels craft store, and trying to be a pro artist i guess.
I’m really good at
Illustration and horsebackriding :) So really my goals in life are to be a children's book illustrator and if that doesn't work out a horse trainer. Either way i'm going to live out in nature.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure, i've gotten comments on the street about my eyes and hair though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies? Mysterious Skin, Spirit: Stallion, The Butterfly Effect, Grease, Forrest Gump, Last of the Mohicans, Smoke Signals, Australia, Moonrise Kingdom, War Horse, O' Brother Where Art Thou, The Longest Ride, all those racehorse movies...

Tv? House, Bones, Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory, any Law & Order, Criminal Minds, Adventure Time, Game of Thrones

Books? A Walk in the Woods, Go Ask Alice, Call of the Wild

Music? Bon Iver, Sufjan Stevens, The Rolling Stones, Grateful Dead, M83, Mumford & Sons, Neil Young, Ramshackle Glory, Dirty Heads, Van Morrisson...though i'll listen to just about anything

Food? Pizza, tacos, veggie burgers, (anything really), and LOTS of fruit :) oh and brownies. Plus I have a chai latte obsession.

NOTE: i am a vegetarian as of august 2014
The six things I could never do without
My horse, my dog, the ability to go hiking, sleep, music, and really i guess the freedom and ability to express myself artistically.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going out into the woods and exploring, as well as beaches and swimming. Also my horses and how they are. But really ive been thinking about life after college lately and the challenges im going to have which has been causing me worry since i want to move pretty far.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now? Laying in my bed watching tv or movies on netflix or my laptop. If i'm not watching videos i'm usually on tumblr or facebook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Idk well I have a soft spot for nice tattoos ;)
You should message me if
Anything really I guess. If you just wanna chat, you have a random question, you wanna know more about me, wanna talk about life, your pets, your hobbies, etc etc i'm pretty up to a conversation.

I will not reply to anything of the "hey ur hott/sexy wanna fuck" nature. So don't even. That's just rude.