49 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What I seek is also what I offer: kindness,respect, honesty, affection and fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Finding the joy in it.
I’m really good at
Singing. And baking - I make an insane butter tart.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - mostly broadway. Anything that tells a story.
Books - couldn't narrow it down. Always have one or two books on the go. Fiction or books about how the brain/mind works.
Movies - I could see a movie every day - love to sit in the dark and disappear into the magic
Food - not seafood. Other than that, pretty open to anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family. I'm the youngest of 8 children. I have a very large, very loving family.
2. Music. Everyone in my family plays an instrument or sings or does both. I sing all the time. Everywhere. Just so you know.
3.Good food.
4. Sensuality. If you don't like to give/get massages or display public affection, we will not get along.
5. Cats. I have always had at least one cat(sometimes more) my entire life. If you really don't get the appeal of cats, you won't get the appeal of me.
6. Water. I grew up in Niagara Falls. I fell asleep to the roar of the falls every night. Being on a dock is one of the greatest joys in life. Fishing, swimming or just sitting on a boat. I live in the beaches. I need to be near some kind of body of water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nature vs nurture. Can you really change the brain wiring you are born with? Are we all just chemicals and electrical impulses? Do we really have any control over our behaviour?
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing a show somewhere.
You should message me if
You want to love and be loved.