28 Massillon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's tough to put all of me into this small profile. I'll be basic. I have an awesome cat named Benten that everyone calls Mr. Ben. I enjoy working out and running and also playing guitar. For the past year i lived in columbus and got some experience of living on my own. Its really hard and extremely stressful. I had to move back to Massillon due to financial reasons. Student loans and a car payment can get pretty brutal after everything else :/ im pretty much just a laid back guy and im very straight forward with everything. Graduated from the University of Akron with a BA in Communication. I've done the Columbus Half marathon and a few 5k's and look forward to many more running events. SO if that's something you're into let's run together! :D I also have a motorcycle. It's blue and sporty. Did I just become more attractive? Hopefully :P

IG - dvandam
SC - dvandam88
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make the best out of myself.
I’m really good at
Making people feel wanted. Making people laugh is a good one too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
You'll find out, just ask.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone, Computer, Motorcycle, Guitar, Jesus, Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm goin to be able to pay back all those student loans. But I'm sure I'll figure it out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or running/working out. Sometimes with friends or first Friday? :3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like video games. (League of Legends)
You should message me if
You know what's good.