44 Joliet, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for someone to travel and have some fun with. Sounds easy but we shall see, Most people who know me are surprised to find out I'm mostly shy in unknown settings. I like going to sporting events and think its a great excuse to take a mini trip. Big sports fan I also go to Vegas 3-4 times a year and never miss March Madness.I would rather take a few trips then party locally. I like to play a little tennis but I'm still a beginner and wish I worked out more consistently.
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school to finish up my bachelor's degree and i work with kids on the side so I stay busy. I work midnights or afternoons and love the night shift. Personality is INTP and it mostly fits.
I’m really good at
Taking charge and teaching. I really like to teach and I do well when i have to take charge of a situation
The first things people usually notice about me
Because of my eyebrows people sometimes think I’m angry even when I am not
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dark Tower series and John Sanford books.
Mostly sporting events for TV , The Walking Dead,law and order, homeland
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I should get up and go soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work every other Friday night. Sometimes I take a mini trip but don't do the bar scene much anymore
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont really like hockey