55Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very caring man who loves the out-of-doors! I like to fish,
ride my bike, go for walks, lawn work, spending time with my kids
and grandkids! I enjoy all sports! I'm a good listener and love to
make people laugh! All I am looking for is friend!
What I’m doing with my life
Working to do whatever God wants me to do! To be the best dad and
granddad that I can be!
I’m really good at
Listining and helping others!
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my voice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by Max Lucado, Rick Warren, James Mac Donald, Bruce
Wilkinson, and the Bible! Music: Rock, Country, and Christian Rock
(Bob Seger, Van Halen, REO Speedwagon, Elvis, Michael W. Smith,
Mandisa,Steven Curtis Chapman, and many more)! food: seafood and
Six things I could never do without
God, My kids, grandkids, pets, cell phone, and food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what God wants me to do with my life and how I can help other people!
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home paying bills, High School Football, or Getting the boat ready for fishing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask!
You should message me if
If you don't mind a shy guy until you get to know me! If you would like to go out to dinner, a walk, a bike ride (pedal),
concerts, sunsets, fishing, fairs, long drives,or church! Just
leave me a message! PS I would like to start out as friends and see
where it goes from there!
The two of us