40 Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5'9" tall. Bald by choice. Have a. Muscular build. Love to laugh. Not into the bar scene anymore. I can have fun doing pretty much anything. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I am a father to an amazing 19 month old daughter. She is my world.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest and giving my daughter the best life I can
I’m really good at
Being a father and whatever I set out to accomplish.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All the fast and furious movies. Scarface, Bronx tale, godfather collection, lord of the rings trilogy, the original starwars, dear john, saving private Ryan, the transformers movies, and the marvel comic movies. Books would be the it, the shinning, perfect storm, the hobbit.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my family, my friends, laughter, phone, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can do better for me and my daughter and my next step in life's journey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my little Minnie me watching Disney movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and maybe I will tell, u never know
You should message me if
You should message me if you like what u have read. Would like to meet and genuine man who loves to laugh, and know how to treat a lady. Also if urcnot into playing head games and want something serious and long lasting.