dyffad
46 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dyffad
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
When meeting someone new, I am a bit shy. But once talking and getting to know someone I warm up alot.
I feel relationships should be 50/50. One should be able to still have their girl/guy friends. Not only will you be dating each other, but in sense, their family and friends too. I also would rather spend the evening with you than a night hanging with the guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working and enjoying life
I’m really good at
I really didn't see a spot to write this. It might go here? ? My hobbies are playing hockey(3 teams-1 as goalie, 2 on D) collecting hockey memorabilia, sports, road trips, antiquing, shopping, art, music, movies, tv...
The first things people usually notice about me
How young I look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The kind of music I like is country, dance, pop, rock, pretty much everything. Some movies would be sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, a little of everything. Not horror though, I know its fake, but it still freaks me out. Some t.v., shows like X-files, Fringe, Bones, DOCTOR WHO, Lost, the CSI's and NCIS's, SyFY and Discovery channels, ESPN, etc...
Food, I'll at least try something once.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, playing hockey, cats(Callie and MacGyver), work, and SciFi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding someone to care about and love. And meeting her friends and family, new people in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Just hanging out watching TV/movie
More