dying_2_b_loved
24 Novi, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dying_2_b_loved
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a father and I love kids and enjoy being around them. My favorite color is pink. I enjoy sports and used to cagefight. I enjoy trying new things. I am a producer/songwriter and Christian rapper. I also enjoy writing poetry. I love to cook. In my spare time I am usually in my room listening to music or doing something music related. I enjoy dancing very much. I enjoy all types of music. Any other questions just ask.

I am Funny, Athletic, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
I am preparing to go back to college and study audio production, so I can become a music producer. In the meantime, I am working on my music and getting somewhere with that. I have a small studio of my own and my own record label, UROC EP, United Receivers Of Christ Edification Productions. My labels goal is "Changing lives through Christ and music."
I’m really good at
Being there for people and talking to them about their problems. I really enjoy helping others so maybe thats why Im good at it. Also I am good at makin people laugh. Im always turning peoples days around and putting them in a good mood. I am a pretty decent dancer when Im not just messing around with my family for fun. I'm good at writing and performing. Making beats and producing songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile. I can not count how many times a day I smile. It is very rare to see me without a smile. Some people notice that I am very shy around a group of people that I dont know. Also people notice that I am a shoe freak, and I will admit and that I am worse than a girl when it comes to my shoes. The way I dress and my hair is another thing a lot of people notice about me. I am very picky about my hair and I guess you could say that I am obsessed with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favortie Books: Holy Bible, Twilight, Tuesdays With Morrie, Crushing The Devil: Your Guide to Spiritual Warfare and Victory in Christ, murder mysteries, and some romance.

Favorite Movies: Take the Lead, Step Up, Step Up 2, Stomp The Yard,You Got Served, Honey, Roll Bounce, Dirty Dancing, Grease, Coyote Ugly, How She Move, A Nightmare On Elm Street 1-5, Freddys Dead: The Final Nightmare, Wes Cravens New Nightmare, Freddy Vs. Jason, Rush Hour 1-3, Love & Basketball, and many many more.

Music: I mostly enjoy Latin and R&B. I also enjoy Hip-Hop, Country, Reggaeton, Soft Rock, Metal, and pretty much everything but Opera. My 5 favorite artists are 2Pac, Michael Jackson, Luther Vandross, Sevin and Don Omar.

Food: My all time favorite foods are Mexican and Italian. I love all Mexican food. I wanna say that my favorite mexican meat is Lengua. I enjoy all pastas. I also love Chinese food. I will however try new things as long as u wait to tell me wut it is that I am eating.
The six things I could never do without
In this order is the six things I could never live without:

1. Jesus

2. My family and Friends

3. Music

4. Pen and paper

5.Toothbrush and Toothpaste

6. Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinkning about wut Im going to do with my life. How Im going to pay for college, where Im going to live, things like that. The thing I think about the most is how I can give back to my family. I also spend a lot of time thinking about my mistakes and looking back on them. I figure if I can notice my mistakes and realize wut I did wrong I can learn from it and become a better person. People ask me why I want to study audio production and go back for early childhood development or to work with special needs. Think outside the box. While studying audio production I will learn about how to catch peoples attention through music, and how they will react to certain BPM's and the scientific part of it. Almost a music therapy if you will. Then I learn the development of the humans brain and their interests as their age and condition progresses. Then I make the music that will grab their attention and help them as much as possible. Its really not that hard lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy just listening to music and watchin movies or on occasion going out or just driving around with everybody. Its not the best life I know but its what I enjoy. Lately tho it has been consumed with my music. I have a dream to make it and I am going to make that dream come true. From 7-9 p.m. I'm at church.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I am willing to admit here is that I enjoy a lot of the chick flick types of movies. But what can i say, I have a sensitive side.
You should message me if
We share any interests or you are looking to find that one special person or just need sum1 to talk to and try and cheer you up. If you understand where I am coming from about anything i have mentioned on my profile.
More