dyl_an
26 Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dyl_an
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up westcoast and I'll die westcoast! Love sailing, fishing, mountain biking and hiking. Always up for a good cruise around Stanley Park or the seawall. Currently starting a business so ask me about that! In my off hours I enjoy brewing my own beer and cider, swimming, going for beers, and learning how to do new things.. I want to try bouldering next!
What I’m doing with my life
Seems like I'm always working so please interrupt my day for a coffee or pint! I promis I can keep up a good conversation!

Currently training for a triathlon so of your in need of some motivation, I always am, and want a training buddy, give me a shout!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Been really digging electronic indie/jazz/beats. My favorite band right now is Boombox, but that changes every week.

Shows: The usual...Modern Family, Elementary/Sherlock, Nikita, Continuum, The Walking Dead and Community to name a few but of course, I will always game of thrones..yes I read all of the books too!
The six things I could never do without
My Road Bike
Good Running Shoes!
Music
Settling
Phone (mostly for podcasts)
Hummus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travelling
Cool Ideas
Freakonomics
Work
What to eat for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes reading, sometimes out at the bar. I enjoy being with friends and casual conversations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although it may not seem like it, I'm actually quite shy.
You should message me if
I'm a super easy going guy that likes to be active, go for adventures, and sometimes just relax and enjoy a good movie.

Lets walk the seawall or play pool at the Commadore! Or just a walk around downtown enjoying the many oddities of this city.
More