23 Macomb, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im Dylan I'm a sophomore at WIU in Macomb. My major is law enforcement and my minor is forensic psychology. I'm pretty chill and relaxed mostly. I am shy when I first meet someone, but once I get to know a person I open up a little. Also I like working out and exercising a lot and I'm a big sports fan! If you have any questions just message me! I'm deleting soon so if you want to talk message me soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in college now I plan on having a career in security or work for TSA.
I’m really good at
I'm good at being silly and listening when somebody just needs to talk!
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice is probably my red hair! I get carrot top, ginger, red head, etc all the time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ive got into books recently more just reading some off the iBookstore.
TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, Psych, The Big Bang Theory, almost any cop or detective show, anything funny as well.
Movies: I'll watch almost any movie once. I have Netflix instant so I'm watching movies all the time. Sports, action, comedy, almost any genre I'll watch.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I will usually just chill with my roommate, maybe go out, but usually just chill and watch a movie or tv maybe be a nerd and play some sports video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not the most confident and I have my moments where I mess up and I'm nowhere near perfect.
You should message me if
You want somebody legit and cool to talk to and laugh with or anything!