dylanr23
26 Davenport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dylanr23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Dylan. I'm 23 and just getting out of a relationship within the last few months. I'm new to this whole online dating thing, so sorry if I'm not a pro at it yet. I've lived in the wonderful Quad Cities (and surrounding areas) my whole life. My life is pretty busy, but I still make time to have fun on weekends and weeknights when I can. I enjoy getting out of town as much as possible, even for short trips. I'm not going to type out my whole life story, so if you're interested, let's get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working IT at a company while I go to school for it. I should be graduating this year and continuing on with my education after I get my degree.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people notice that I'm pretty tall first. It's hard to hide that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I'm not a huge reader, but I do enjoy reading from time to time.
Movies - I enjoy most kinds of movies. I like comedies and movies that make you think the most.
TV - Always Sunny, Workaholics, American Horror Story, Arrested Development, watching old TV shows on Netflix
Music - I love music, but I like so much that it's hard to narrow down. I can pretty much stand anything, but I especially like EDM right now (house, electro, dubstep) and pretty much anything rock (classic, metal, indie, punk). It just depends on my mood.
Food - I love good food. I especially like trying out new restaurants and unique dishes. I also like a good cook!
The six things I could never do without
- My dog
- Music
- My phone
- The beach
- Funny pictures on the internet
- Delicious food (I like a good cook)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do with my life and where I want to go with it. I don't like to dwell on the future much, but it's important to try and plan out where I'm going right now in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on my mood. Sometimes I like to surround myself with friends and have a good time, other times I like a quiet night hanging out by myself or with a couple people.
You should message me if
you're interested in meeting someone new and fun
More