dylen6723
35Winooski, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dylen6723
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am me.. Gender Queer FTM Boi looking for friends to hangout with.... A relationship... More....I need to find someone that will treat me right and love me for me.They don't care that i identify as a male. Movies and cuddling are the best. If you want send me a message on here or at dylen.hathaway@gmail.com
What I’m doing with my life
I work. I go to school full time at O'Brien's for Barbering. Hope to graduate by June and then take my state, boards. I also go to school at Christian Life School of Theology. I just got my Top Surgery. 1 month post op now! I finally feel free. Waiting to totally healed and hitting the gym!!
I’m really good at
Helping people out with their computers, writing poetry and being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes
My Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Celine Dion, and alot of christian music. I'm a country music boi as well. My favorite movie is Beaches!!
Six things I could never do without
My Cat Ocean
My Cell Phone
My Computer/Ipad (Electronics)
My Friends
My Family
My Kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if ill ever connect with the right person who will accept me for being ftm
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching Netflix, Hulu or Movies or Playing on my computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am biologically a female transitioning to a male.
You should message me if
You think im the person you want to get to know!! If your ok with gender fluidity and the trans spectrum... love to cuddle and watch movies
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion