52 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who is easygoing and fun to be with. My interests include leading a healthy and fitness oriented lifestyle. I run, cycle, swim, hike and practice yoga.
I love to travel and try to get away at least twice a year to places I've never been. I prefer trips that go off the beaten path.
I love to read and prefer to see movies on the big screen. Although there's nothing like curling up with someone special and watching a movie at home on a Sunday night!
What I’m doing with my life
working to live, not living to work.
I’m really good at
dealing with life's ups and downs with grace.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my hands? To tell the truth, I don't really know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't think there is any type of cuisine that I dislike. I love trying new things as well as checking out the latest restaurant openings. My biggest weakness is any kind of Asian food.

My music tastes lean mostly toward indie artists, Wilco being my all time favorite.

I'm not a big fan of Hollywood blockbusters and I cannot stand car chases!! :) I love good documentaries, foreign and independent films

Some of my favourite authors include....John LeCarré, John Irving, Richard Price, E. Annie Proulx and Margaret Atwood.
The six things I could never do without
are my daughter, my runners, my passport, my sisters, my kindle, city living.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the present. At least I try to!
On a typical Friday night I am
most likely recovering from my Friday evening yoga class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I make my own granola....really!!
You should message me if
you believe that slow and steady wins the race.