AgentIceCream
29Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AgentIceCream
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is me. I pay rent. I work a 9-5 in the Loop. I have two younger sisters. I lived overseas. I'm a honest man with a good career and strong morals.
What I’m doing with my life
Between Monday and Friday, I'm a software consultant. It's engaging and I'm consistently faced with new challenges to overcome.

That said, I work to live. Fitness is a big part of my life (9 years almost) and I'm in the gym every day lifting weights. Outside of the gym I like cars, specifically sport and exotic. I've made a good group of friends here in Chicago that share my passion.

When I'm not in Chicago, I'm traveling. Most recently I was enjoying the beaches of Costa Rica, hiking Arenal Volcano, and exploring the markets of San José. My Spanish is awful, luckily most of the locals spoke English.
I’m really good at
Making excuses to hit the gym for a workout sesh, using the working out as an excuse to stuff my face with food, and using the oxford comma.
Six things I could never do without
• My passport
• My phone
• My car
• My home
• My family
• Maybe one day you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If a woodchuck could chuck wood, would it?
You should message me if
You're someone looking to make a genuine connection. You're goal-oriented, and are working towards them. Love is important to you, whether it's friends, family, or romantic. Lastly, you too have abandoned the futile quest for perfection and are content with being the best version of yourself you can be.

If this sounds like you, let's chat and get a drink.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Religion
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Lifestyle