28Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
[March 2017]

We're a poly Madison East Side couple in a happy, stable LTR for about five years and have been dating our girlfriend since August 2015. Neither of us are in the meatmarket, but we're happy to make friends.

If you've looked at our photos and are still reading this, you may be familiar with the, ahem, black website with the red text. The one that starts with F and is not Facebook. If so, we have profiles there and would be happy to move over conversations over there.

Both of us are involved in that community, and would be happy to talk to you about the options available in Madison and how to get into them.

ABOUT Echo_location:
E. is 46, male, and straight. Way too easily amused, but capable of taking things seriously when needed. He's lived enough to know what he needs, what he wants, and what he can do without. He's situationally kinky, having been in some excellent vanilla relationships in addition to chipotle-chocolate with variegated sprinkles relationships. When kinking it up, he is quite firmly hardwired as a dominant, having last been tied down by a partner some 18 years ago.

ABOUT Rubaiyya:
Rubaiyya is 27 (hence the 27/F profile). Rubaiyya's main BDSM interests are in tactile experiences and sensation play. She occasionally tops for non-impact scenes at events. She also runs a much group for introvert and shy-identified people in the Madison kink community. Conversations about what the Madison community has to offer and how to be introduced can be directed to her individual profile.
What I’m doing with my life
E. is a professional writer and R. is a paralegal.
Six things I could never do without
- A good hat
- Boots
- Music
- A clean, twisty road
- A motorcycle to ride on said road
- A fine and fascinating lover

- Search engines,
- Pet cats,
- Scuba diving vacations,
- Shibari/kinbaku,
- the Penzey's catalog,
- a nerdy partner in crime.
On a typical Friday night I am
We like to meet up with friends for drinks, dinner, and conversation downtown. Quiet bars, loud bars, dancing, the Terrace... anything goes.

On the weekends, you might see us at KGN, Grind, and NCN.
The two of us