27Rumford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm here looking for a guy to talk to and get to know better... Just taking things slow and seeing what happens. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working in higher education and going to grad school for public administration. My plan is to use my degree to move up within higher ed.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, public speaking, playing Taboo, being nerdy, and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short. Unfortunately, if you're exclusively into tall people, I don't think this is going to work. :)

Also, probably that I'm really personable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'll buy books at book sales and read them if interested.

Movies: I'm pretty much open to seeing any movie as long as it sounds remotely interesting to me. I tend not to like action movies.

Music: Pop, country, soft rock, classic rock, and some jazz sprinkled in there.

Shows: Everything from satirical comedies like Portlandia to retro sitcoms like Roseanne.

Food: Not gonna lie, I'm a wee bit picky. I recently became obsessed with bubble tea.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, education, iPhone, preppy sweaters, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I know that seems cliche but I ask a lot of "what if?" questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a restaurant, bar, starbucks (pumpkin spice EVERYTHING), friend's house having life talks and drinking wine, or spending a relaxing evening at home with chamomile tea and Netflix.
You should message me if
you find something about me interesting and want to get to know me more. I'm pretty open so don't hesitate. :)
The two of us