e_l_r
26 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
e_l_r
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to walk, run, be outside, drink wine or whiskey, and pet dogs.

Hot Pilates and bootcamp 5 to 6 days a week.
What I’m doing with my life
I do public relations for a web development company.
I’m really good at
Working hard, being ornery, taking chances, traveling, eating, and loving my dog.
The first things people usually notice about me
So my colleagues say my sense of style and boisterous laugh, but you can tell me on our first date...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Audio: Rhye, Kanye West, National Public Radio, This American Life podcast, Drake, Lana Del Rey

Publications: anything by David Sedaris or Ryan O' Connell, Gentlemans Quartly, The Thought Catalog, Vanity Fair, etc. etc.

Movies: Grey Gardens, A Single Man, Clueless, Cloudy w/a Chance of Meatballs

Food: EVERYTHING
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine
Family
Love
Dogs
Nature
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, Iowa, travel, how D-list celebrities make money
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing drinks with friends, going to a play or the cinema, catching a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I keep receipts and tags far too long. Like if I died tomorrow, you'd find random clothing tags tucked away in nightstands, desk drawers, etc.
You should message me if
You've read my profile and thought "I might want to message this dude."

I really value education so please only message me if you do too.
More