eact3100
34 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
eact3100
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Atlanta, Ga. I like going to movies, the beach, and hanging out with friends. I like to try new things so I guess that makes me adventurous. I like to try and make people laugh so that everyone has fun and feels good. Sarcasm is second nature so having a good sense of humor is needed to be around me. I'm here to meet new people and have good time. I try to enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an actor and so yes that does mean I wait tables as well sometimes.
I’m really good at
dancing like Michael Jackson, but usually I have to have a few drinks in me its not something that just I whip out (or is it...jk). I can snap really loud (that sounds weird but its true).
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes or my dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is The Once and Future King. Favorite movies is Back To The Future. My Favorite TV show changes all the time usually an HBO show or comedies on NBC. Food would probably be Mexican. As far as music whatever the mood calls for.
The six things I could never do without
The movies, music, my friends, food, water, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
living in the moment to try and achieve a better tomorrow (haha or something like that).
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends taking on the town or possibly just going to the movies whatever the mood calls for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
its private so......
You should message me if
your interested and it seems like we would have things in common so that we can get through that initial awkward first moments although those can be fun ....isn't that what we're here for?
More