40 Radford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am a christian first and foremost .that also means i have morals and standards.I am a active person love to Hike fish take drives in the country I have a six year old little girl who is my world so yes I am a package deal love old fashioned romance and want to find someone who enjoys it I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOKUP. If you are looking to hookup please pass on by my profile also if you do drugs again pass on by
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of my daughter eventaully want to travel the blue ridge parkway from end to end
I’m really good at
Shooting pool and playing video games although neither consumes alot of my time
The first things people usually notice about me
Sweet caring and very good with Kids I'm always the friend who tries to helped
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are Harry Potter twilight eragon and some Steven king movies I like them all but the matrix is my favorite and food would be Italian and chinese
The six things I could never do without
God my daughter my family my home my wallet my phone and freinds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To much to list on here lol I'm a very big thinker and dreamer
On a typical Friday night I am
Either picking up my duaghter and playing with her or taking her to her moms and sitting at home watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me later that's to personal to put on here
You should message me if
If you have read everything and would like to her to know each other or just talk I'm up for making some new friends too lol