42 Omaha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Working for the railroad for the last 9 years in town, have lived in Omaha my whole life and am looking for someone to spend some time with!
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot, spending free time with friends, reading, hanging out, and enjoy riding my bike and traveling! Yellowstone is my favorite! Thinking about buying a new home in the Omaha area.
I’m really good at
Well not really good, I'm pretty above average at doing a lot of things! Roller skating is not one of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, my red goatee and my ability to get along with others!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Travel books, sports, autobiographies, sci-fi/fantasy. Love action/comedies/drama, pretty much anything. Favorite music is classic rock, but I listen to just about anything(but country!). Like all types of foods.
The six things I could never do without
My cat
my positive outlook on things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling or where I'm going to go on my next vacation! Future plans, etc. Want to go to Australia!
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to have a good time with friends if I'm free, enjoying a drink and playing some darts, going to a show or a ballgame.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um...not sure on this one!
You should message me if
You're interested!
Feel free to drop me a note, or write back if I send you a message!