30 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been in Baltimore since mid-2011 and love it.

I'm 30 and transitioned a few years ago out of the military which I commissioned into after graduating with a BS in Mechanical Engineering.

For fun, I like to go out, stay in (yes, the opposite of go out), watch movies/shows, play tennis, bowl, ride motorcycles, camp, take a spontaneous trip, generally anything that will keep me from boredom.

I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to have been to several different countries. It's been too long since I've had a grand adventure so I'd love to potentially plan one with someone.

I consider myself a genuine and caring guy with a good sense of humor.  I call Texas home just because that's where I spent the majority of my life before College, but am in no way "Texan" with the boots and hat...  I'm an honest guy and will tell you what I'm thinking or if something bothers me. I consider myself sarcastic and witty.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a government contractor working for the military in engineering. This is my stable non-exciting adult job...

I'm passionate about real estate and own several rental houses in the area. I plan on continuing to invest in real estate and be a landlord as a living after I acquire more! I'm hoping one day soon (I'm not far) I'll be able to hire a property manager, live off the income, and travel the world answering to no one :)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Captain Morgan pose
Playing Pool
Driving stick shift
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look younger than I am...

I'm more mature than the age I look, or even am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music... I listen to a wide variety of music including Hip-Hop, Punk, Reggae, Techno, Country, Rock, pretty much anything but death metal and I usually don't mind listening to other people's music in my car.

Books... I don't really read novels... I'm somewhat ashamed but it's true. I do read magazines from time to time. Usually they're Automotive or Financially related.

Movies... As long as it has a decent plot I tend to like most movies. Boondock Saints is up there in my favorites but so is Forrest Gump and the Red Violin so... pretty wide variety.

Food... Sushi is probably my favorite and I have it about once a week.
The six things I could never do without
Lexi (dog)
My iPhone/iPad/Laptop
My Car (or at least transportation)
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a drink or vegging out at home after a long week... Or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I seriously want to build a secret room in my house.

And, I watch HGTV... a lot.

Related? Maybe.
You should message me if
You're interested/curious.