53Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a reasonably independent, sensitive, caring woman. I am funny at times, always honest, creative and thoughtful.
I am a mother, a sister(twin), a singer, a gardener, a bushwalker, a conversationalist, a thinker, a kite flyer, a swimmer, a conservationist, a Leunig admirer, a scrabble player and Age reader....and that's just for starters
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my son and daughter in a thoughtful way, building meaningful relationships, maintaining some sort of fitness regime, exercising the mind now and again, giving/putting back....
I’m really good at
Being engaged in life......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy biographies, adventure, historical, something that opens the mind. Love live music and spending time at music festivals.
Enjoy comedy (Oz,UK) some alternate... Like lots of different music. Enjoy fresh food + Thai, Indian...
Six things I could never do without
My children
Family & friends
Fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Equal parts.....What to cook for dinner.......What is this thing will I do on the weekend.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with a glass of wine - maybe watching something on the ABC, maybe having a bath, maybe catching up with a friend or two...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never wear socks to bed
You should message me if
You think you have some things in common and that you would like to pursue a meaningful friendship.
The two of us